12 Contestants in the Voice Of nepal Season 2 Title Race

2019, NOV-9

Voice of Nepal Voting Round Started.
There are 12 competitors in The Famous Nepali Singing Reality Show Voice of Nepal Season 2. Therefore, From the voting round, Four Coaches will no more able to decide for Title winner. Now there will be a crowd of three contestants of the Four Coaches Team.
Watch Video:

Now the Title winner of the voice of nepal will be decide by voting of Audience. Audiences can vote for their favorite contestants via Sms &  Prabhu Pay Mobile app. Audience can vote from arround the world.

Every week, The contestants who will get lowest vote, two Contestants will leave the stageThe Voice of Nepal Season 2, Started from Sawan 2076, Program Telicast every Friday and Saturday at 8pm @ Himalayan TeliVision. Around 5,000 contestants were participated in The Voice of Nepal second Edition.

12 Contestants in the Title Race

  • Rajni Rhydam Rai
  • Biikas Limbu
  • Anju Rana Magar
  • Mechu Dhimal
  • Yalki Yalmo
  • Bal Bahadur Rajbanshi
  • Ram Limbu
  • Sashika Sunuwar Rai
  • Aarif Rauf 
  • Geeta Sharma
  • Sanish Shrestha
  • Sanjay Mahat

Read This Also :

Sagar Ale's Yo K Bhayo Released 

NIC has been launched Formal